Brownswood Bubblers Five

Brownswood Bubblers Five

Various Artists

RELEASE: 2010.03.06

CD 輸入盤



¥ 2,050 +tax



  • twitter
  • facebook
  • LINE

1.They Don't Want/2.Love Life/3.Lil Girl/4.Happy/5.Nxt Msg (Deletion Mix)/6.Searchin' 4 Funk's Future/7.Into My Life/8.Calypso Blues/9.Hold On/10.Sacred/11.Brother Don't Cry/12.Trick of the Light/13.Rising Up (Slow Mix)/14.Loving Universe (The Works Remix)/15.Wide Eyes/16.I Want You
Brownswood Bubblers Five


01. They Don't Want
02. Love Life
03. Lil Girl
04. Happy
05. Nxt Msg (Deletion Mix)
06. Searchin' 4 Funk's Future
07. Into My Life
08. Calypso Blues
09. Hold On
10. Sacred
11. Brother Don't Cry
12. Trick of the Light
13. Rising Up (Slow Mix)
14. Loving Universe (The Works Remix)
15. Wide Eyes
16. I Want You