Something About April

Something About April

Adrian Younge

RELEASE: 2011.11.04



  • twitter
  • facebook
  • LINE

1.Turn Down the Sound/2.It's Me/3.Anna May/4.Two Hearts Combine/5.Thunderstrike/6.Reverie/7.First Step on the Moon/8.Dusts of Gold/9.Midnight Blue/10.Lovely Lady/11.Sound of a Man/12.Sirens/13.Mourning Melodies in Rhapsody/14.Something About April
Something About April


01. Turn Down the Sound
02. It's Me
03. Anna May
04. Two Hearts Combine
05. Thunderstrike
06. Reverie
07. First Step on the Moon
08. Dusts of Gold
09. Midnight Blue
10. Lovely Lady
11. Sound of a Man
12. Sirens
13. Mourning Melodies in Rhapsody
14. Something About April