Kill the Moonlight

Kill the Moonlight


RELEASE: 2020.08.14



  • twitter
  • facebook
  • LINE

Kill The Moonlight, Spoon’s fourth studio album originally released in 2002 and featuring the hit single ’The Way We Get By’. Newly recut from the original masters
Kill the Moonlight


01. Small Stakes
02. The Way We Get By
03. Something To Look Forward To
04. Stay Don't Go
05. Jonathan Fisk
06. Paper Tiger
07. Someone Something
08. Don't Let It Get You Down
09. All The Pretty Girls Go To The City
10. You Gotta Feel It
11. Back To The Life
12. Vittorio E.